Jump to content

Tytanus

Members
  • Content count

    36
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About Tytanus

  • Rank
    Community Manager

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Tytanus

    Atlantiss Q&A

    For now we close this topic , i grab questions and we prepare answers.
  2. Tytanus

    Atlantiss Q&A

    Hello Atlantiss Community, Atlantiss Crew is happy to announce that we start with periodic Atlantiss Q&A. We know it's not the first Q&A on Atlantiss, but this time you can ask what you want. You can ask for Atlantiss servers, our crew, future plans or everything what is interesting for you. As soon as we get enough questions, we answer the most interesting questions of our choice. Please, write your questions in according formula: "Q: I want ask about..." - General question. This thread will be open for a next two weeks, after this time we close this topic, we choose a questions and we prepare a answers. If the number of questions will be small, we leave the thread open for longer time.
  3.   Maybe i tell you more about the items...     1. Items available in game.   We completely cannot agree for items which you can aquire in game and i think that everybody understand why. Some items are rare for a reason, so you can't buy "luck" in shop.     2. Iconic/famous Items   One of  frequent questions is about iconic items like Ashbringer Iconic epic/legendary items is really controversial subject. In our crew we make decision together, some people in our team do not like this idea. We respect opinions all our teammates. I know that many players keep fingers crossed for Ashbinger, but we want to be completely honest, we have impasse in this case so we CANT PROMISE ANYTHING IN THIS CASE.    3. Toys, Pets, Mounts   Well, here it is quite easy.   We accept all: - Promotional items - Items delete from game. - Items from events from the past (no longer available) - Items from TCG Loot - Items from Blizzard Shop - Items from Pre-tbc Beta   We do not accept: - Items from broken content, but available to collect in current patch (like mount for broken quest/achievement) - Items for quests/achievements - Items which can be dropped. - Items from higher patches (because obviously it is not possible :) )   Items we can't add at this moment, but we have plans to add it in the future:   A. Items which do not work properly. ( FLAG OF THE OWNERSHIP is one of this items. It's completely broken.)   B. Items with missing model/ID/spellID (Some really rare/forgotten items sometimes dont even have working item ID or do not work as we expected. Best example is Turtle Egg (Loggerhead) - its common gray item, impossible tu use in current patch. )   C. Items with old requirements ( Reins of the Bengal Tiger & Reins of the Spotted Nightsaber are a best example. If you want use this item you need to have special Riding Skill(1) from pre-tbc beta. So we need to think how resolve this problem, because this spell is not available in game. )      4. Plans/Recipes We cant say nothing for now but we have one problem with this type of items. You can sell crafted items in auction house. So i belive you understand where is a problem.     5. Transmogrification Items   Its a lot of items that you can use in transomrification process and ther is a tons of items like weapons/armors deleted from the game, so obviously we cannot add all of them. There's too much items to add all of them, so we choose only best items.
  4. For now we checked all your suggestions from the past, and we decided what we can add and what we cannot.  It's our secret for now. ;)   BUT WE STILL WAITING FOR MORE SUGGESTIONS!           This items we have in shop, but all of them are hidden for players. There is simple reason: All this items are broken for now.   Foam Sword Rack Goblin Gumbo Kettle Lil'XT Egbert Egg Sleepy Willy War Party Hitching Post Demon Hunter's Aspect      P.S: Remember that we discuss about all items and our crew must accept your suggestions.
  5.   We know about that, we had plans to add it but unfortunately this item is broken for now,   For now i look at your suggestions, and i discuss with our team. We will see what we can add to the shop.
  6.   On 4.3.4 this mount was still unobtainable. This mount would be the 250 mount reward introduced in WoD expansion.       Of corse we can't add items that will be added in Darkmoon Faire as transmog items.   By the way: Old unused Arena seasons mounts can't be add to the shop, we have plans for using this mount as rewards for upcoming Arena seasons, (PROBABLY, for now that only plans, anyway i have some ideas how do it well)
  7. Hello everyone, I am one of the creators of the list assortment in our shop. We want listen voice of the community, and we want to know what you want to see in our store in the future. Of course there are some rules: 1. Item can not be obtainable in game, except for content deleted in game. (For example: rewards for deleted achievements etc.) 2. Item must be created for Vanilla game, Burning Crusade, Wrath of the Lich King & Cataclysm. Its impossible for higher expansions. 3. It can not be Pay 2 Win items. (Weapons, Armors etc.) 4. Mounts, pets, morph items, cosmetic items, toys, services are allowed. 5. Its can not be a items which we predicted as a special rewards. 6. Item can not be bugged. (Of course we can add this items to our shop but we must fix them first.) LIST: Of course items still need to be accepted by our crew. Weapons: Dragonstrike - http://www.wowhead.com/item=28439/dragonstrike Bloodmoon - http://www.wowhead.com/item=28436/bloodmoon Blazefury - http://www.wowhead.com/item=28427/blazefury Lionheart Executioner - http://www.wowhead.com/item=28430/lionheart-executioner Stormherald - http://www.wowhead.com/item=28442/stormherald Anathema - http://www.wowhead.com/item=18609/anathema#creates Corrupted Ashbringer - http://www.wowhead.com/item=22691/corrupted-ashbringer Sun-Lute of the Phoenix King - http://www.wowhead.com/item=44924/sun-lute-of-the-phoenix-king Arcanite Ripper - http://www.wowhead.com/item=39769/arcanite-ripper Wushoolays Poker - http://www.wowhead.com/item=19965/wushoolays-poker Halberd of Smithing - http://www.wowhead.com/item=19874/halberd-of-smiting Benediction - http://www.wowhead.com/item=18608/benediction Rhokdelar Longbow of the Ancient Keepers - http://www.wowhead.com/item=18713/rhokdelar-longbow-of-the-ancient-keepers Sets / Armors: Blessed Battlegear of Undead Slaying - http://www.wowhead.com/transmog-set=916/blessed-battlegear-of-undead-slaying Toys: Piccolo of the Flaming Fire - http://www.wowhead.com/item=13379/piccolo-of-the-flaming-fire Haunted Memento - http://www.wowhead.com/item=40110/haunted-memento Recipes: Recipe: Dirge's Kickin' Chimaerok Chops - http://www.wowhead.com/item=21025/recipe-dirges-kickin-chimaerok-chops Tabard: Wrathful Gladiators Tabard - http://www.wowhead.com/item=51534/wrathful-gladiators-tabard Relentless Gladiators Tabard - http://www.wowhead.com/item=49086/relentless-gladiators-tabard Furious Gladiators Tabard- http://www.wowhead.com/item=45983/furious-gladiators-tabard
  8. Tytanus

    [Answered] Avatar dissapreance

    For now we have a problems with avatars. I check this issue on 3 internet browser with same results.
×